Blog Update

Hey everyone! I wanted to apologize for not creating any new posts since I started up the blog. Despite the lack of posts I have been working hard on the page by filling out my general information pages about the various systems that we all know and love. So far I have completed updating the first generation console pages with all the information you could want to know about the earliest consoles in the industry and I am beginning the process of the second generation consoles. I appreciate everyone’s patience in waiting for new posts and I promise that once I complete my background pages I will be more focused on actual posts. I just really want to have a nice looking page with a lot of good information to back my posts once I begin trying to increase the page traffic. Hope all is well with you and that you are all getting your games on!

Leave a Reply

